Published: 7 years ago | views: 1125 Back to News
Calvin Harris announces new album release

The scottish DJ will release his new album entitled “18 months” in October.

As for Harris’s third LP, the album will feature guest appearances from the likes of Rihanna, Florence Welch and Dizzee Rascal. Eighteen months is said to be the distance between the beginning of the composition and the expected release date - October 29th.

Following his last record “Ready For The Weekend” (2009), this year’s album “18 months” will also feature guest vocalists Ellie Goulding, Tinie Tempah, Nicky Romero, Kelis, Ne-Yo, Dillon Francis, Ayah and Example.
So far, five singles from the LP have been already released: Bounce (Featuring Kelis), Feel So Close, Let’s Go (Featuring Ne-Yo), We’ll be Coming Back (Featuring Example) and Sweet Nothing (Feat. Florence Welch).

At the moment, Calvin is touring in support of “18 months” and will play at London’s iTunes Festival - September 15th - together with David Guetta.


Bounce (featuring Kelis)
Drinking From The Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)
Feel So Close
Iron (with Nicky Romero)
Let’s Go (featuring Ne-Yo)
Sweet Nothing (featuring Florence Welch)
We Found Love (with Rihanna)
We’ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)
TBA (featuring Ellie Goulding)
TBA (featuring Dillion Francis)
TBA (featuring Dizzee Rascal)
TBA (featuring Ayah)