Published: 7 years ago | views: 1254 Back to News
Cayetano drops new album Once Sometime

The master of dub-triphop-jazz is back with a new LP titled Once Sometime. The album will be released this month via Pale Sound Records.

Giorgios Bratanis, aka Cayetano managed to reach the top of the EU scene in 2008 after touring a lot through Spain, Sweden and many other countries. He is listed among top names such as Wax Tailor, Bonobo, Parov Stelar, etc.

The greek producer hasn’t released any singles or EPs for almost two years since his last album Back Home on Klik Records. This fall, he returns with a brand new LP Once Sometime which will be released through Klik Records’ sub-label Pale Sound Records.

01. Tower Of Power
02. Babylon On Fire feat. NEK3
03. There Is A Sky Now feat. Georges Perin
04. Take Your Gun feat. Stefanatty
05. Never Gonna Happen Twice
06. Be My Queen
07. Chin Achin
08. Once Sometime
09. Day Boy
10. Night Without Stars feat. Georges Perin
11. Will You Be Mine
12. The Circle Of Life feat. Georges Perin
13. Standing Still