Published: 7 years ago | views: 2163 Back to News
Cazzette Eject first album

The swedish duo will release thier first LP Eject next month

Sebastian Furrer and Alexander Björklund, aka Cazzette represent the second baby of Ash Pornouri from At Night, the same manager that's behind the incredible rise of Avicii. Their first release was a remake of Avicii's Sweet Dreams remix, which received worldwide attention. As Cazzette continue to develop their unique dub-house sound, they also get supported by David Guetta, Tiësto, Swedish House Mafia and Martin Solveig (just to name a few). The duo are now about to drop their first full length album on November 13th.

1. Weapon
2. XXX
3. Beam Me Up (Kill Mode)
4. Cream
5. Hit Da Face
6. The Rat
7. XXX
8. XXX
- Bonus track -
9. Blood Theme

CAZZETTE - Beam Me Up - Kill Mode - Vocal Mix

Cazzette - Weapon