Published: 7 years ago | views: 1113 Back to News
Chocolate Puma In The House

The Dutch duo just dropped a two-disc mix on Defected Records due for release in November

Gaston Steenkist and René ter Horst, aka Chocolate Puma have been mixing for two decades already, releasing over 200 records they continue to fly high above the EDM scene with their latest compilation “In The House Ibiza '12”. The mix includes tracks from Chez Damier, Ben Westbeech, Claude von Stroke, Gregor Salto and many more that have been remixed and re-edited by Steenkist and Horst.

“In The House Ibiza '12” will be released November 5 via Defected Records

01. Chocolate Puma featuring Colonel Red - Destiny (Lorenzo Kurizu Remix)
02. Groove Decade - Dispute (Original Underground Mix)
03. Dachshund & Quenum - The Mammoth
04. All The Time - Boemklatsch (John Roman RMX)
05. John Roman - Sala
06. Gregor Salto featuring Gerardo Rosales - Paranda Loca (Chocolate Puma Edit)
07. Franky Rizardo - Bumba Meu Boi (Original Mix)
08. Antranig - Bitchslap (Original Mix)
09. Duke Dumont - Street Walker
10. Catz 'N Dogz featuring Monty Luke - They Frontin'
11. Phil Kieran featuring Bush Tetras - Snakes Crawl (PK East Village Mix)
12. Shadow Child - String Thing
13. Chez Damier - Untitled
14. Supernova - The Light Goes On (Original Mix)
15. Chocolate Puma featuring Colonel Red - Be Alright
16. Claude VonStroke & J. Phlip - California (Julio Bashmore Remix)
17. X-Press 2 featuring Alison Limerick - In The Blood (Chocolate Puma Remix)
18. Ben Westbeech - Same Thing (Chocolate Puma Remix)
19. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz - Just One More Time Baby

01. Xakosa featuring Rick Collins - Heaven Only Knows (Mowgli Vox Remix)
02. Nil By Mouth - Glabella
03. Rampa featuring Meggy - Everything
04. Riva Starr vs. Major Lazer - Jump (The Martin Brothers Remix)
05. Romanthony - Bring U Up (Deetron Edit)
06. Chocolate Puma - The Wall Between Us (René Amesz Remix)
07. Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto - Tragito De Ron
08. David K featuring Opium - Ghost Train
09. Kraak & Smaak featuring Romanthony - Let's Go Back (Chocolate Puma Remix)
10. Chocolate Puma - Go-Go Boots
11. Rene et Gaston - L'Eveil (Chocolate Puma Edit)
12. Big World featuring Markus Binapfl - Quadrillion (Moguai Remix)
13. Chilly Gonzales - I Am Europe (Claude Von Stroke Dub Mix)
14. Nick Fiorucci vs. SOUP - New York London (Chocolate Puma Remix)