Published: 7 years ago | views: 1065 Back to News
Christopher Rau prepares his second album

The German DJ and producer will release “Two” via Smallville Records.

Christopher Rau started making music in 2000, moving to Hamburg in 2009 he’s been playing around the world in clubs such as Fabric (London), Warehouse 702 (Tokyo), Radio (New York), Nouvo Casino (Paris), Registratur (Munchen) and many other places. Rau dropped his first album in 2010, Asper Clouds, described as laidback house music with a wispy sound. The LP was released on the same label that will release his second album, simply calling it “Two”. The Hamburg-based DJ/Producer has been collaborating with artists like Jacques Bon, Tilman Tausendfreund and the Smallpeople.

Smallville Records will release “Two” in November, 2012

01. Apple Snapple Tracking
02. Swag Lude
03. Unlimited Dancemoves
04. High
05. Weird Alps
06. Girl
07. Sound Shake
08. Ciao