Published: 7 years ago | views: 939 Back to News
Clockwork prepare debut album B.O.A.T.S

The Italian duo Clockwork have announced their first full-length release on Life and Death, coming out on April 15th.

Francesco Leali and Federico Maccherone’s debut album B.O.A.T.S. stands for Based On A True Story. The LP features guest appearances from the likes of Avatism and Tale Of Us, adding vocals from Clarian, Footprintz and Chasing Kurt. Furthermore B.O.A.T.S. seeks to display the countless influences of a duo who’ve built a quite a hard reputation with their distinctive deep and brooding disco stylings, pushing to differentiate themselves from the ever-increasing electronic music industry.

As usual, with the release of a new album comes a launch party. Loft Studios presents Clockwork - B.O.A.T.S. Album Launch Party/Life and Death on February 22nd. For more info visit Facebook Events.

01. First Floor
02. Places
03. Running Searching feat. Chasing Kurt
04. Subterfuge
05. The Quiet Hour feat. Avatism
06. Prisms
07. Second Floor
08. This World Is Not Designed For Us feat. Clarian
09. Oblique
10. Hidden Spectator
11. False Matters
12. Lost Keys feat. Tale Of Us
13. One Way Ticket


Words: Alin Popa