Published: 7 years ago | views: 1158 Back to News
Deadmau5 "album title goes here"

Toronto based DJ and producer recently dropped a new album on Mau5trap/Parlophone Records

Joel Zimmerman, aka Deadmau5 released his third complete LP last week. >album title goes here< is hooked with 13 tracks all signed by the mau5 himself and features collaborations with the likes of Wolfgang Gartner, Chris James, Gerard Way, Cypress Hill and Imogen Heap.


1. Superliminal
2. Channel 42 – deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner
3. The Veldt (featuring Chris James)
4. Fn Pig
5. Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)
6. Maths
7. There might be coffee
8. Take care of the proper paperwork
9. Closer
10. October
11. Sleepless
12. Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)
13. Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)