Published: 7 years ago | views: 1540 Back to News
Deca Rhythm create a Time Capsule

UK label prepare their first mixed compilation titled Time Capsule, due for release December 10th.

For the past few years, Deca Rhythm have been experimenting diverse types of sounds, from dubstep to techno and recent British bass music, just to name a few genres. The imprint was founded in Bristol (2009) by West Country locals Bloodman, Orphan101 and Headhunter.

Time Capsule is the label’s first compilation, featuring all previously unreleased tracks, including Genotype, Arkist andGatekeeper, as well as a bunch of newcomers like Firejosé and BrukRode.

01. Komonazmuk, KSP & Bloodman - Chisel People
02. BrukRode - Swarm
03. Judahh - Dubwize
04. Gatekeeper - Something Sleeps
05. Orphan101 - Eskimo Shuffle
06. Firejosé - Kavorka
07. The Black Soul Brigade - Nexon
08. Komonazmuk - Flashback
09. Bloodman - Clam Watch
10. Kamikaze Space Programme - Ohm
11. Orphan101 - Problems
12. Genotype - Anger Turned Creative
13. Arkist - All Good Things
14. Bloodman - Devil Dan