Published: 7 years ago | views: 1275 Back to News
DJ W!ld will launch his new album in May this year called Dirty

French DJ and producer, DJ W!ld is one of the most deserving breakthrough acts of recent years.

In 2011 he launched his previous label, W, numerous EPs for Luna Records, Magnetic, Adult Only and Soweso, and the release of his debut album Palace (acid house, techno, disco and soul).

In 2012 the forthcoming Palace remixes have drawn on the talents of DJ Sneak, Kerry Chandler, Art department, Radio Slave, Jay Haze, Chris Carrier, SIS and Gauthier DM.

DJ W!ld’s album Dirty, on Cabin Fever Records (an associate label of Rekids), will reveal another layer of his sound, one that hamesses the spirit of his energetic DJ sets, and stays true to the spirit of classic house with a view to future-forward dancefloor sounds. All tracks are previously unreleased.

01. W Train (intro)
02. W Train
03. Apres La Plage
04. Voyage
05. Dream Of Me
06. All I Want Is U
07. In Love
08. Dirty
09. Ça Scotche
10. Beats
11. Ficou Loco
12. En Route
13. Remember
14. Ballade A Asnieres
15. M!am! W!ce (outro)