Published: 7 years ago | views: 1080 Back to News
Drumcell's Sleep Complex

The North American techno Dj and producer will release his first album, entitled "Sleep Complex" on the 30th August. The 12 track LP will come out on infamous Frankfurt based techno label CLR.

Drumcell has officially joined the CLR family in March 2013 and announced this release since then. Chris Liebing has mastered the album and the artwork is done by Silent Servant.
Sleep Complex” is a highly anticipated release; "an emotionally profound, remarkably open-minded approach to current Techno".

01. Mind
02. Disturbance
03. Forgotten Guilt
04. Behind You
05. Speak Silence
06. Rooted Resentment
07. Fragmenter
08. Frame Shifter
09. Dispatch
10. Empty
11. Departing Comfort
12. Wonderback (Bonus Track)

Tracklist from RA