Published: 7 years ago | views: 874 Back to News
Justin Velor makes debut with 2013

Justin Velor has announced his debut album, 2013, will be out on February 18th via Dom Thomas' Brutal Music.

2013 features contributions from the likes of 808 State's Graham Massey and Doves member Jez Williams, as well as vocals from Lee E John and members of Teenage Fanclub and Belle & Sebastian. According to a news release, the LP showcases almost everything from "Vangelis-inspired synth drones and nocturnal acid house rythms to tender folk melodies".


01. 2013
02. Galliano Rocks feat. Jez Williams
03. Relance
04. Energiser
05. Climbing The Mountain
06. Listen feat. Marie Chantecaille
07. The Rain
08. Missing You feat. Gerry Love
09. Escape To Oblivion
10. Manchester
11. Back To The Source feat. Leee John