Published: 6 years ago | views: 713 Back to News
Kindisch Steps III mixed by Nick Galemore

With some huge releases last year, from the wonderful Raz Ohara number “El Zahir” to Cipy’s “Your Fifteen Sexy Heel” to debut artists such as Nick Galemore and his marvellous first EP “Vorbote”, Get Physical’s sublabel Kindisch Records take a new step and present Steps III mixed by Nick Galemore, featuring some of their best tracks from 2012.

1. Adeline – Love Handles You (Original Mix)

2. Wonkers – Firecity (Original Mix)

3. Gene & Deep’a & Biri – Used Love (Original Mix)

4. Hamid & Omarose – Just Once Feat. Sven Lito (Original Mix)

5. Pele, Findling – Soul Kitchen (Nico Stojan Remix)

6. Fabio Giannelli – Mind Blowing (Original Mix)

7. H2 – Big Things (Original Mix)

8. Nick Galemore – Pt. I (Original Mix)

9. Cipy – Where’s My Swiss Cat (Original Mix)

10. Raz Ohara – See It Coming (Nu remix)