Published: 7 years ago | views: 742 Back to News
Livio & Roby featured on Vakant's  New Wave Of

Romanian duo Livio & Roby have managed to make a name for themselves in the industry in the past years and gained both critics and fans' appreciation. The two talented producers caught the eye of the likes of Desolat boss Loco Dice, Steve Lawler or Martin Buttrich and have been spinning records in Ibiza and all around the world for quite a while now.

Under the moniker Premiesku (with George G.) they have released their first album "Indirect" last summer on Desolat and set Ibiza and Europe on fire with their all analog live act in 2012.

Next month their track "Shinichi" will be featured on Berlin label Vakant's new compilation. There will also be tracks from Avatism, Caesare Marchese and Alex Smoke and many more.
The New Wave Of is going to be released on the 13th of May 2013.
Check the complete list!

01. Cesare Marchese aka Cesare vs Disorder - Before I Was Born (Back2bass Mix)
02. Tolga Fidan feat. Jaw - Dogs & Bones
03. Anonym - I'm A Dancer
04. Nico Purman - The Mirror
05. Tolga Fidan - Void - GvsB Tribute
06. Avatism - Constants
07. Dario Zenker - Hype
08. Anonym - Runaway
09. Jeremy & Walker - Bedouin
10. Alex Smoke - Polka (Sons of Tiki Remix)
11. DeWalta feat. Frieder Klaris - Fromsidetoside
12. Sons of Tiki - Vudaka
13. Livio & Roby - Shinichi
13. Nico Purman - The Bubble
15. Alex Smoke - Baba Yaga
16.Jeremy & Walker - Bedouin (Avatism Remix)
17. Sons of Tiki - Moon Waltz (Mathias Kaden's Tiki Taka Remix)
18. Cesare Marchese aka Cesare vs Disorder - Before I Was Born (Techno Mix)