Published: 6 years ago | views: 753 Back to News
M Compilation by Cocoon

Cocoon Records will release it's yearly collection of new tracks called M Compilation on June 17.

Every year, for twelve years now, the infamous record label releases a collection of tracks from its base artists at the start of the Ibiza season.

This year, the compilation features new artists, associated with Cocoon like Mind Against, Gary Beck or wAFF unlike the previous years where heavy names were featured, bringing fresh air to the stage.

M Compilation will be out on June 17, both on vinyl and digital format.

01. Makam - Samsara
02. Inxec & Matt Tolfrey - Never In Doubt
03. Alejandro Mosso - Grinding Love
04. Douglas Greed - Dynamit feat. Kuss
05. wAFF - BeatmakerZ
06. Temma Teje - Nueva
07. Kyle Geiger - The Comedown
08. Gary Beck - Stranger
09. Ray Kajioka - Never Ending
10. Mind Against - Argo
11. Tuff City Kids - Meshnerize
12. Julien Bracht - Anthem Rhythm

Tracklist from RA