Published: 7 years ago | views: 949 Back to News
My Favorite Robot - first official mix

The Canadian trio My Favourite Robot have been hard at work in the studio at the beginning of the year, as they continue their quest to better and "broaden the definition of electronic music".
After releases on Crosstown Rebels and Visionquest last year, James Teej, Voytek Korab and Jared Simms are going to launch their first official mix on June 10th.

Crossing Wires 001 will have 15 exclusive tracks from artists like Alan Fitzpatrick, Timo Maas and many others and it will be released on the Robot's own label, with the same name, both on CD and digital.

Until then, we are going to have a chance to see them perform at Kudos Beach for the 1st of May party week.

01. Jori Hulkkonen - Children Of The Concrete
02. Stefan Z - Love Tonight
03. James Teej - I Like To Clip (Original Mix)
04. Lomez - Casino Dreams / Jonny White & Kenny Glasgow - The Creep (Kenny Glasgow's In C Minor Mix)
05. Jonny Cruz - Increase The Dose
06. Inxec & Droog - They Wos'
07. The Revenge - Maia
08. Tim Paris feat. Georg Levin - Golden Ratio (John Tejada Remix)
09. Alan Fitzpatrick - An Extension Of You (Fitzpatrick's Sleezy Dub)
10. Jordan Dare - Ice Fields
11. Fairmont - Libertine (Nitin & Clayton Steele Remix)
12. Timo Maas - Dancing For My Pleasure
13. HearThuG - L.O.V.E Is Mysterious
14. Saytek - Automatic Thought
15. Eric Volta ft. Forrest - To Exist On A Faint & Sombre Light

*tracklist from RA