Published: 7 years ago | views: 950 Back to News
October Mixtape by Mac Monroe

Belgian DJ and producer, Mac Monroe stitched up another collection of tracks for his new Mixtape October '12

The first time Mac entered the club as a DJ was in 2007 at "La Mezzanine" where he also became resident. After years of playing and consistent signings on to Housepital Records, he received amenity from Roger Sanchez and Toolroom Records alike. Another important release is Mac's Roll With You EP, supported by the likes of Thomas Gold, Dave Spoon, etc.

October Mixtape features tracks from Swedish House Mafia, Kaskade, Afrojack, Fedde Le Grand, Max Vangeli, Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso and many others.

01. Passenger 10 - Venue (Original Mix)
02. Steve Angello - Yeah (Original Mix)
03. Afrojack & Shermanology - Cant Stop Me (Kryder & Staar Remix)
04. Max Vangeli, Congorock & AN21 - Lost (Original Mix)
05. Kaskade ft Haley - Llove (Extended Mix)
06. Marcus Schossow - Swedish Nights (Helvetic's Private Remix)
07. Inpetto - Shhhh (Sander van Doorn Edit)
08. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload (Original Mix)
09. Digitalism - Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
10. Swedish House Mafia - Dont You Worry Child feat John Martin (Extended Mix)
11. Jidax - Thunder (Original Mix)
12. Coldplay - Fix You (Paki & Jaro Bootleg)
13. Gio Di Leva - Akiram (Original Mix)
14. Max Vangeli & AN21 - Diet (Original Mix)
15. Hailing Jordan - Rat (Original Mix)