Published: 7 years ago | views: 1483 Back to News
Pete Tong and Reboot go into Future Sounds

UK's Pete Tong joins forces with Germany's Frank Heinrich, aka Reboot for a two-cd mix titled All Gone Pete Tong & Reboot - Future Sounds. The compilation will be released on November 19th via ITH Records.

The first disc is tackled by Tong, dribbling tracks from Eats Everything, Justin Martin, Loopsize and other favourites. Also included on the mix is his own track "Listen Up feat. Meggy" (a collaboration with Rogers) and "Dawn" (remixed by HotSince 82).

Number two begins with Reboot's exclusive "Who Stole My Stradivari", and continues with records from the likes of Sascha Dive, Nic Fanculli & Rolando, Mark Henning, Behrouz and Audiojack.

Pete Tong will be on tour most of this year, taking All Gone around the UK, North America and also Egypt.

CD1 (Pete Tong)
01. Frank B - Chain Of Fools
02. Waze & Odyssey - Dance Yeah How
03. Fauvrelle - Make It Better
04. Nik Allen - Gangsta Shit (Tapesh & Maximilian Dub Mix)
05. Eats Everything - Trubble Mix
06. Tong & Rogers - Listen Up feat. Meggy
07. HNQO - Point Of View
08. Supernova - I Can’t Do Without You
09. Alt J - Something Good (Tong & Rogers Remix)
10. Finnebassen - What You Do
11. PBR Streetgang - Mutoscope
12. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)
13. Loopsize - Kontrol Punkt
14. Pete Tong - Dawn (Hot Since 82 Remix)
15. Hot Natured - Benediction

CD2 (Reboot)
01. Reboot – Who stole my Stradivari
02. Itama Sagi – Channel E
03. Mark Henning – You are digging into me
04. Sascha Dive – Move On
05. Zohki Roozlee – My Swag
06. Nic Fanculli & Rolando – The Test (Paul Ritch Funky Mix)
07. James Talk - Amy's Groove
08. Carlo Lio – For the love of
09. Aldo Cadiz & Danny Serrano – Black Arandano
10. Behrouz – Endless Night
11. Loopsize – Retrospective
12. Steve Rachmad – Bling it up
13. Audiojack – Night Watch