Published: 7 years ago | views: 1431 Back to News
Phonique sets his "Time for House 2"

Michael Vater alias Phonique announces forthcoming cd mix “Time for House 2” will be out December 3rd on his own imprint Ladies and Gentleman.

The German DJ and producer entered the edm scene ten years ago, until now having released three full-length albums, a number of records and nearly 100 remixes. His latest mix compilation is made of 17 previously unreleased tracks, featuring solo productions, as well as tracks from some of his friends such as Tigerskin, Kiloo and Boris Fox.

“Time for House 2” will be released both as a continuous mix and an unmixed collection of records.

01. Gallus & Kurus - Ile De Goree
02. Dirty Doering & Sascha Cawa - Lumy
03. Thodoris Triantafillou & CJ Jeff - Be Gentle with the Ladies
04. Phonqiue & Sharam Jey - Burning
05. Tigerskin - Double Dose
06. Gorje Hewek & Izhevski - After Rest
07. Diehl - Funk Your Soul Bro
08. Phonique vs. Pupkulies & Rebecca - One Step (Kolombo Remix)
09. Kolombo vs. Loulou Players - Why Don‘t You Tell Me
10. Boris Fox - Within the Night
11. Skyboy - Save My Soul (Chordin‘ Dub Mix)
12. Drama On The Floor - Hands Up!
13. Bruno Be - Time Out
14. Wehbba & Talking Props - If I Ketchup (TP Shorter Version)
15. Wehbba & Dubshape - Jitterburg
16. Oren Bi - Love Bright (El_Txef_A Remix)
17. Wehbba & Dubshape: Jitterdub (bonus track)