Published: 7 years ago | views: 1331 Back to News
PVT ready Homosapien

PVT announce their new album Homosapien will be released on February 11th via Felte records.

Australian electro rock trio made up by Dave Miller, Laurence Pike and Richard Pike have been releasing number of records lately, most of which signed by Warp, but this new LP will be released on Jeff Owens’ Felte label, also the owner of Ghostly International. The album showcases them further developing their recent “wave-inspired” sound, now adding more prominent lead vocals from band member Richard Pike.

Watch the first single from the upcoming album, Nightfall:

01. Shiver
02. Evolution
03. Electric
04. Cold Romance
05. Love & Defeat
06. Homosapien
07. Vertigo
08. Nightfall
09. New Morning
10. Casual Success
11. Ziggurat