Published: 6 years ago | views: 2407 Back to News
Rhadoo compiles Fabric 72

ar:pia:r co-founder Rhadoo is next in line to mix Fabric Club's infamous compilation series: fabric 72,following selectors like Derrick Carter, Marco Carola, Ricardo Villalobos or fellow ar:pia:r colleague Petre Inspirescu (fabric 68).
Rhadoo has put together a minimalist saga for fabric, using mostly unreleased material and mostly by Romanian artists, as well as one of his own tracks and a remix by Petre Inspirescu.
"Most of the tracks are unreleased from friends. I've wanted to do a mix like this for ages and thought about it doing in on my label, but the mix for fabric was the perfect opportunity. I wanted to present these artists to more people as they are not very well known but really talented." Rhadoo
fabric 72: Rhadoo will be released on 21st October 2013 and the launch party will be held in Room One at fabric on Saturday 9th November.

You can preorder the compilation here.

01. SIT - Jazzocorason
02. Adrian Niculae – Contrast
03. Yourayo - Blueprint
04.Visullucid - Eramarble
05. Xandru – Chapo
06. Vlad Radu - A2
07. Wulf n’ Bear - Raptures Of The Deep (Craig Richards Remix)
08. VincentIulian - Rman 2
09. Tulbure – Stalker
10. Rhadoo - Circul Globus
11. Faster – Protocol
12. Traian Chereches - Fast Lane 4
13. Dragosh - Have A
14. Barac Nicolae - Frou Frou
15. Laurine Frost - Let's Feed The Wolf (Petre Inspirescu Remix)
16. Vlad Caia – Ticktockclockityclock
17. Diogo - Fearnot