Published: 7 years ago | views: 1243 Back to News
The Rules Of Dada, by Dada Life

Swedish duo announce their new album “The Rules Of Dada” will be released October 16

Olle Corneer and Stefan Engblom teamed up as Dada Life in 2006 and began their quest together towards the Electronic Dance Music scene. “The Rules Of Dada” is their next LP, swedish electro house duo are back with more champagne making you go bananas! The album will be released on So Much Dada / PM:AM on the 16th of October.

“Feed the Dada” is one of the tracks featured on “The Rules Of Dada” and has already slipped into the pockets of some of the top world-wide DJs such as Tiësto, Afrojack, Alesso, Sebastian Ingrosso, Hardwell and Zedd. Olle and Stefan call it “the biggest drop ever!”


01. Kick Out The Epic Motherfu**er
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop