Published: 7 years ago | views: 1844 Back to News
twenty | one | pilots - new EP release soon

The duo from Ohio announced their new EP three songs will be released next month.

Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun are preparing a full-length album at the moment, which is set to be released in autumn this year.

We picked up a few words about the team from their official website:

"Basically, we are all responsible for the preservation of our personal joy; but happiness is different. Joy is not circumstantial, happiness is. You can be depressed and still have joy. You can be suicidal and still have joy. We all stop thinking and we all stop talking and we all stop sharing and we all stop creating, because by doing any of these things we quickly find out just how unhappy we are. But that's ok. That's normal. Don't let the fear of unhappiness cripple your pursuit of finding what it is you believe. Since joy is found in belief, we all have to push through unhappiness to find joy"

twenty | one | pilots will release three songs EP on July 27 via Fueled By Ramen.

Click HERE to watch Guns for Hands, a video produced by Reel Bear Media.
You can also listen to their second track Migraine HERE.


1. Guns For Hands
2. Migraine
3. Holding On To You